Nine West shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nine West, Century 21 Department Store, and Nine West retail and outlet stores
A PASTEL SPRING
Style Sofia
081710
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
solstrom

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

Most of my shoes are from Nine West since I find the shoes both comfortable and stylish. I both a few leather boots from 9 west and all lasted throughout the harsh winters and my abuse.

Def. my favourite shoe store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yuewawa

Comfy Leather Gladiator Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

I bought these pairs of Nine West gladiator heels from Century 21 department store located in downtown Manhattan. For high heels, these are actually quite comfy where you can last through the night and wont feel pain or discomfort. The quality of the leather is soft so it wont leave you any marks or scratches from walking.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
34262

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

I love this brand! The shoes are so comfortable. I only own a pair that is not comfortable, but I think it goes more in the design of the shoe than the materials. I think it's worth investing in this shoes, they are the best.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bex99

You have to have Nine West Heels!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

Nine West heels, are probably one of the best kind of heels, flats, sandals, boots etc. out there!

Not to have a pair would be a crime! I have a lot of Nine West heels, some that I bought years ago, which I can still wear today! So investing in a pair is deffo a good idea!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

Great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

The prices are reasonable and the styles can be really cool sometimes. If you want a boring shoe, they have it. If you want an interesting shoe, they might have it too!. The brand is starting to improve I think in terms of design, and they are coming out with knockoffs too. Hahahha

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kupukupu

nine west flat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

fit me great, chic and oooh so adorable :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
aliciafashionista

Can't belive I was missing out!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

All these years of reading magazines that advertised Nine West shoes, browsing through the store, and hearing friends rave about their shoes....and yet I NEVER got a pair of my own.

I recently bought a black pair of platform gladiator sandals from their Spring 09 collection and OMG I can't believe I have been missing out for so long! They're so comfy and I have gotten a ton of compliments everytime I wear them!

5 stars for Nine West shoes...i heart them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
37089

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

I love Nine West's shoes! Really chic styles - especially their interpretations of runway looks at way more affordable prices. I'm looking forward to getting a pair of gladiator sandals there for the summer! Usually runs true to size but for super high heels I usually get a half size bigger and put insole petals (for the ball of the foot) inside them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
bag_20

Nine west shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

ULTIMATE FAVE! VERY FASHIONABLE!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tinafashion

New Balance for Nine West

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 24, 2009   Nine West shoes review by

Nine West and New Balance have entered into an agreement to license, create and distribute a fashion-lifestyle footwear collection that brings together New Balance’s innovative performance and materials technology with Nine West’s renowned fashion styling. These two shoe companies are pairing up so women won't have to choose between fashion and comfort. I really think that this is an awesome idea.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password